The trial user data is kept for 12 months. Subscriber’s data (ie: monthly, or annual subscription) is kept forever unless the user requests it's removal.
Modified on: Tue, 16 Apr, 2019 at 1:25 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.